The Accidental Photographer

I just returned from a much needed vacation on a Florida beach. Other than relaxing, snapping some wonderful photos of waves and tropical foliage was high on my agenda.

This shot is by far my favorite….I wish I could tell you that the lovely haziness of this scene at sunrise was the result of my expert use of some advanced filter, alas, I must admit that there was condensation on the lens caused by exiting the cool, hotel lobby to the warm, slightly humid, seaside air. I thought it was gone, it was not….and once again, one of my favorite pictures was purely an accident :)!

20120719-141236.jpg

I will have more tropical scenery to show in the next few days- as soon as I get the suitcases unpacked ;)!

Have a relaxing day!

2 thoughts on “The Accidental Photographer

Leave a Reply

